X Close
आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है

Weather in Hisar (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:37 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    10 °C

    Humidity

    82%

    Wind : From the NW at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.21 AM

    Sunset

    5.54 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    21 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    6 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    20 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    8 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Hisar

      • 19 Jan, Thu 21 / 6 °C
      • 20 Jan, Fri 20 / 8 °C
      • 21 Jan, Sat 21 / 9 °C
      • 22 Jan, Sun 23 / 11 °C
      • 23 Jan, Mon 25 / 12 °C
      • 24 Jan, Tue 26 / 14 °C
      • 25 Jan, Wed 27 / 16 °C
      • 26 Jan, Thu 24 / 13 °C
      • 27 Jan, Fri 22 / 10 °C
      • 28 Jan, Sat 21 / 9 °C

    Comments